Eiko's Forum~

This forum is for everyone to enjoy great conversations. (^_^)

HomeGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

My Introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Eiko

PostSubject: My Introduction   Sun Aug 05, 2007 6:10 pm

Hi everyone.

Im Eiko, from Miyazaki, Japan. I've posted on MySpace but I wanted to make a forum so I can get to know everyone better. I hope to meet new people and get to know everyone here~ (^_^)

Im studying in Journalism and Media Culture. I've always loved American culture. When I visit the United States the first two places I want to visit will be New York City and Los Angeles. Im into video games, sports, and anime. If you're into those 3 catagories~ I can talk with you all day. And I can talk to just about anyone about anything, don't believe me, try (^_~). Im very talkative. When I start to know you better I might start to joke around more and more. I try to be witty but sometimes it makes me silly~

My favorite anime is Chobits, my favorite MLB team is the Minnesota Twins. I love all sorts of music. Im the best rapper on my block. Yes, Japanese can rap~ lol!

I know sometimes I stutter speaking English but I do a lot of freestyle rapping with friends and stranger. We do battle rap and I usually win. Im kind of a tom-boy, thats what my mom believes.

I hope to get to know everyone, please introduce yourselves also. *pokes your nose* Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://eiko.talk-forums.com
oishii1

PostSubject: Re: My Introduction   Mon Aug 06, 2007 4:35 am

wahhhh! *pokes nose* KAWAII! LOL at rapping, hey im veryveryyvery new to this thingymajigy, i dno wot to do, its sean (the english one) btw, how do u get a pic up?????Mad
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eiko

PostSubject: Re: My Introduction   Mon Aug 06, 2007 9:23 am

oishii1 wrote: